Leadership/Board of Directors


  • Michelle M. Creager, CPA
    Chief Executive Officer

  • Tammie Stinson, MD
    Medical Director

  • Roger Valliere, DDS
    Dental Director

  • Ermina Mustedanagic
    Director of Operations & Development

  • Richard Phillips
    Financial Manager

  • Samantha Glover
    HR Director/Purchasing Director

  • Emily Almodovar
    Communications Manager

  • Diana Guzman
    Front Desk Manager

  • Dorothy English, RN
    Medical Clinic Co-Coordinator

  • Amanda Gerig, RN
    Medical Clinic Co-Coordinator

  • Crystal Striker
    Dental Clinic Coordinator

  • Michael Reining, CPhT
    Medication Room Manager

  • Open Position
    Community Resource Specialist

Board of Directors

Board Chair

  • Dominic J. Freiburger
    Steel Dynamics

Vice Chair

  • Aaron Schaffer
    Impact CNC

Board Secretary

  • Sarah GiaQuinta, MD

Board Treasurer

  • BJ Batt
    Phillips Financial

Board Members

  • John Bowen
    Parkview Regional Medical Center and Affiliates

  • Travis Bowersock
    Do it Best Corp.  

  • Jeremy Faux​
    Veterans Healthcare Administration

  • Allyson Feasel, DDS

  • Elizabeth A. Frederick

  • Dan Garman

  • Thomas Gutwein, MD, FACEP
    Parkview Health

  • Keith Harrison, DDS

  • Adam Henry
    Beers Mallers Attorneys

  • Matthew Kolkman, DDS
    Grabill Dentistry

  • Jeff Radke


  • James C. Wehrenberg, MD 

Board Members Emeritus 

  • Robert Dettmer, MD

  • Mark Franke

  • James Frey, DDS

  • Mary Lewis

  • Wil Smith

  • Wallace Wetherill